This category will forward general notifications relevant to all of Middle School Year 8

The Armstrong House tutor : Year 8 is Mr Christian Machar cmachar@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The Crowther House tutor : Year 8 is Ms Adrienne Mewett amewett@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au 

The Dixon House tutor : Year 8 is Ms Celeste Kinnimonth ckinninmonth@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The Hancock House tutor : Year 8 is Mr Ryan Barnett rbarnett@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The Rofe House tutor : Year 8 is Mrs Katie White kwhite@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The School House tutor : Year 8 is Mr Jamie Watson jwatson@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The Head of Armstrong/Crowther/Dixon House: Year 8 is Mr Peter Furey fureypet@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The Head of Hancock/Rofe/School House: Year 8 is Mrs Ruth Dempsey rdempsey@brighotngrammar.vic.edu.au