This category will forward general notifications relevant to all of Middle School Year 7

The Armstrong House tutor : Year 7 is Ms Tyla Bracken tbracken@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The Crowther House tutor : Year 7 is Mr Robert Hanley rhanley@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au 

The Dixon House tutor : Year 7 is Ms Carina Jansen cjansen@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The Hancock House tutor : Year 7 is Ms Nicole Clark nclark@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au 

The Rofe House tutor : Year 7 is Mr Shintaro Nagayama snagayama@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The School House tutor : Year 7 is Mr Darren Cook dcook@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au 

The Head of Armstrong/Crowther/Dixon House : Year 7 is Mr Scott Davies daviess@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au

The Head of Hancock/Rofe/School House : Year 7 is Mr Tim Marshall marshallt@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au